December 21st, 2020 | Miller Advisors

Miller Advisors 2020 Holiday Schedule

We would like to take this opportunity to first say that we wish you a very Happy Holiday Season. We know how trying this year has been, but we hope it will end on a good note for each of you.

In observance of the holidays and to give our team some deserved time to spend with their families, please note our holiday hours through the end of this year:
December 22nd and December 23rd – We will be available to answer your phone calls 8:00am to 3:00pm.

December 24th, 25th, and 28th – Our office will be closed for the holiday.

December 29th through December 31st – We will be available to answer your phone calls 8:00am to 3:00pm.

January 1st – Our office will be closed for the New Year holiday.

Please call or email if you have any questions or need assistance. We recommend you include at least one other person to ensure your request is received.

  • Kathleen Miller k.miller(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)milleradvisors.com
  • Nicole Miller n.miller(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)milleradvisors.com
  • David Simpson d.simpson(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)milleradvisors.com
  • Carrie Beede c.beede(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)milleradvisors.com
  • Jane Castro j.castro(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)milleradvisors.com
  • Sharon Littell s.littell(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)milleradvisors.com

Should you need assistance and you are unable to speak with someone at our office, you can access your accounts via Investor Access on our Miller Advisor’s website or contact Raymond James directly at (800) 647-7378.

To you and your families, we wish you a very happy and prosperous New Year.

Kathleen and Nicole

photo: iStockphoto.com